Flux RSS

Search & Find
Home
Welcome   >   Faculté   >   Educational and administrative staff

Educational and administrative staff

Because we don’t always know who to ask…

Faculty Dean:

Pascal Marquet
E-mail: pascal.marquet@unistra.fr
 

Faculty Administrative Officer:

Karine Prost
Tél : 03 68 85 06 24
E-mail: prost@unistra.fr
 

Faculty Financial Officer:

Roland Lecomte
Tél : 03 68 85 06 21
CouE-mail : roland.lecomte@unistra.fr
 

Faculty Secretary :

Frédérique Herrenberger
PR assistant, visiting lecturers
Tél : 03 68 85 05 73
E-mail: herrenberger@unistra.fr


Registrar’s Office:

Academic registrar: Typhaine Rizzo
Tél : 03 68 85 06 22
E-mail: typhaine.rizzo@unistra.fr
 

Initial study programmes

Bachelor’s Degree in Education Sciences

Scientific and educational lead: Stéphane Guillon
E-mail: sguillon@unistra.fr

Secretary : Catherine Goett
Tél : 03 68 85 06 79
E-mail: catherine.goett@unistra.fr

Opening hours of the office for the Bachelor's degree :

  am pm
Mo  fermé 13h30 - 16h15
Tu  9h - 11h45 fermé
We 9h - 11h45  13h30 - 16h15
Th 9h - 11h45 fermé
Fr fermé fermé

 

LPATC -Creating multimedia projects

Scientific lead : Ecaterina Pacurar
E-mail: epacurar@unistra.fr         

Administrator: Nadira Zaidi
Tél : 03 68 85 50 57
E-mail: nadira.zaidi@unistra.fr

LPGRH -Training and Support

Scientific lead: Brigitte Pagnani
E-mail: bpagnani@unistra.fr

Administrator: Céline Pastor
Tél : 03 68 85 49 24
E-mail: c.pastor@unistra.fr

1st year of Master’s degree: Education, training, communication (EFC)

Educational and scientific lead: Pascal Marqquet
E-mail
: pascal.marquet@unistra.fr

Secretary: Nessima Kaddeche
Tél : 03 68 85 06 61
E-mail: nessima.kaddeche@unistra.fr

Opening hours of the office for the 1st year of Master's degrees: every morning from 9 to 11h45

Opening hours of the office for the 2nd year of Master's degrees:

  Matin Après-midi
Lu   fermé          14h30 - 16h30
Ma   9h - 12h fermé
Me  fermé fermé
Je 9h - 12h 14h30 - 16h30
Ve 9h - 12h fermé

2nd year of Master’s degree: Engineering Intervention in the Socio-Educational Environment (IIMSE)

Scientific lead: Henri Vieille-Grosjean
E-mail: vieilleg@unistra.fr

Secretary: Typhaine Rizzo
Tél : 03 68 85 06 22
E-mail: typhaine.rizzo@unistra.fr
 

2nd year of Master’s degree: Engineering continuing education (IFC)

Scientific lead : Emmanuel Triby
Tél 
: 03 68 85 06 22
E-mail
: triby@unistra.fr    

Responsable pédagogique : Louis Durrive  
E-mail
: louis.durrive@unistra.fr

Secretary: Typhaine Rizzo
Tél : 03 68 85 06 22
E-mail: typhaine.rizzo@unistra.fr
 

2nd year of Master’s degree: Scientific Communication (CS)

Scientific lead: Elsa Poupardin   
E-mail: epoupardin@unistra.fr

Secretary: Typhaine Rizzo
Tél : 03 68 85 06 22
E-mail: typhaine.rizzo@unistra.fr

2nd year of Master’s degree: Designing Technology Training

Scientific lead : Najoua Mohib  
E-mail: najoua.mohib@unistra.fr

Secretary: Typhaine Rizzo
Tél : 03 68 85 06 22
E-mail: typhaine.rizzo@unistra.fr

 

Continuing education

All applicants who wish to study as part of a continuing education programme must submit an administrative file to the University of Strasbourg’s Continuing Education Department (Service de Formation Continue, or SFC).

Tél : 03 68 85 49 20
E-mail: sfc-contact@unistra.fr
Website : http://sfc.unistra.fr/